MuMaGi activies are built upon a continually evolving set of principles and a growing number of ethical, theatrical and pragmatic concerns; developed and explored within the pages of eight evolving ar/t/khitectural books:

The Mumagi Book
The UnKnown
The Symphonic Multiverse
The Codex
A Taxonomy of Beings
A Kind of Joy
Eschatological Narratives
The Eighth Book